To obtain write access to an archived workspace to edit it, for example to reopen a previously closed project, restore it.
The operation restores the workspace and its assets to their last active state before they were archived.
To restore a workspace :
In the workspace overview, click the workspace you want to restore. The selected workspace opens on the dashboard.
Under Archive, click Restore workspace.
In the confirmation dialog, click Restore.
The workspace is restored:
It is removed from the archived workspace overview.
it is displayed on the active workspace overview.
The archived assets in the workspace are restored and made available in EclecticIQ Intelligence Center.
The workspace is accessible in read and write modes to the owner and to the collaborators.