You cannot undo deleting a workspace.
When you delete a workspace, the action deletes the artifacts created within the workspace such as saved graphs, user tasks, and comments. It does not delete entities or datasets, which remain available in the Intelligence Center.
When you do not need a workspace any longer, not even for reference, you can permanently delete it.
To delete a workspace :
In the workspace overview, click the workspace you want to delete. The selected workspace opens on the dashboard.
Under Delete, click Delete workspace.
In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
The workspace is deleted:
It is removed from the active workspace overview and it is completely deleted from EclecticIQ Intelligence Center.
Artifacts created within the workspace, such as saved graphs, user tasks, and comments are deleted and they cannot be recovered.
Entities and datasets that were part of the workspace are not deleted, and they remain available in EclecticIQ Intelligence Center.